Full Service Catering Charlotte, NC
Call Us Free: (704) 290-5861

About Us

Our Staff

Greg Wren
President
(704) 291-3075
gregw@creativefoodconcepts.com

Chad Nichols
Vice President
(704) 607-3746
chadn@creativefoodconcepts.com

Mike Pupello
Executive Chef
(704) 290-5861
mikep@creativefoodconcepts.com

Kamie Lynch
Event Coordinator at Larkin Golf Club
(714) 883-3107
kamiel@creativefoodconcepts.com

Taylor Self
Event Coordinator at Larkin Golf Club
(714) 883-3107
taylors@creativefoodconcepts.com

CONTACT

Phone: 704-290-5861
Fax: 704-290-5861
Email: catering@creativefoodconcepts.com

LOCATION

P.O. Box 2132
Indian Trail, NC 28079

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday, 8 a.m. - 4 p.m.
Catering Hours:
Anytime Monday-Saturday

NEWSLETTER

Enter your email address below, and sign up for you newsletter! Receive the latest news, information, and specials!